How do I disconnect TP-Link Router’s or Deco’s permissions of IFTTT?

When You Set Up
Дата последнего обновления: 04-17-2019 01:10:35 AM 14178
Эта статья подходит для: 

If you want to disconnect TP-Link Router’s or Deco’s permission of IFTTT, you can refer to these methods.

Method 1: Disconnect TP-Link Router’s or Deco’s permission via IFTTT website.

Note: You can also open IFTTT App and follow similar steps to disconnect a service’s permission.

Step 1.

Visit IFTTT official website and sign in with your IFTTT account.

Step 2.

Click your account at the right top corner and then click “Services

 

Step 3.

Click “TP-Link Router “and then click “Settings” at the upper right corner of the service page. On the settings page, click “Disconnect TP-Link Router”.

 

Method 2: Disconnect TP-Link Router’s or Deco’s permission via Tether App.

 

Step 1.

Open the Tether App on your mobile device and login your TP-Link ID.

Step 2.

Tap your TP-Link ID and then select “Authorization Settings

 

Step 3.

Tap IFTTT and then you can remove authorization from your TP-Link ID.

 

Now the IFTTT service has been removed from your TP-Link ID. If you want to reconnect to it, click here for details.

Был ли этот FAQ полезен?

Ваш отзыв поможет нам улучшить работу сайта.

Community

Сообщество TP-Link

Нужна помощь? Задавайте вопросы, находите ответы и обращайтесь за помощью к специалистам TP-Link и другим пользователям со всего мира.

Посетить сообщество >

From United States?

Get products, events and services for your region.